BioMatrix maintains several specialty pharmacy accreditations from industry leading healthcare organizations.

These accreditations demonstrate our commitment to quality care and improved patient outcomes.


"URAC is an independent, nonprofit accreditation entity, based in Washington, DC, whose mission it is to advance healthcare quality through leadership, accreditation, measurement and innovation. URAC was founded in 1990 as an independent, third party healthcare quality validator.

Our URAC accredited locations:

Totowa, NJ

Totowa, NJ

Canoga Park, CA

Canoga Park, CA


URAC uses evidence-based measures and develops standards through inclusive engagement with a broad range of stakeholders committed to improving the quality of healthcare. This process results in standards that promote industry best practices, encourage quality improvement, and protect and empower consumers. URAC ensures the quality of its programs and services through continuous improvement according to Lean and Six Sigma principles." -

Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC)

"As a recognized leader in pharmacy compliance, ACHC offers a comprehensive suite of solutions that align with the individual services provided by pharmacies.

Our network of licensed pharmacist Surveyors utilize a consultative approach to provide a comprehensive assessment of the organization designed to enhance business operations while ensuring compliance.

By achieving ACHC Accreditation, pharmacies are able to demonstrate their commitment to providing the highest-quality service through compliance with national regulations and industry best practices." -

Our ACHC accredited locations:


The Joint Commission

"An independent, not-for-profit organization, The Joint Commission accredits and certifies nearly 21,000 health care organizations and programs in the United States. Joint Commission accreditation and certification is recognized nationwide as a symbol of quality that reflects an organization’s commitment to meeting certain performance standards." -

Our The Joint Commission accredited locations: